Church/Ministry Leaders

Alemayehu Gondere Alemayehu Gondere (Dr)
Family & Counseling Pastor
agondere@bell.net
416-837-3974
Ethiopian Evangelical Church in Toronto
Asfaw Bekele Asfaw Bekele
Pastor
leasfaw@gmail.com
778-834-0903 (cell), 778-397-0903 (off)
Zions Glory Church
Ashenafi Ashenafi Fulase
Pastor
ashenafi4g@yahoo.com
416-836-8263
Freedom Gospel Ethiopian Church
Baysa Belachew Bayesa Zegeye Belachew
Pastor
belachb@gmail.com
902-802-7816
Rehoboth Evangelical Church In Halifax
Binora Dado Binora Dado
Missionary
bwdado@gmail.com
647-706-3196
Ethiopian Evangelical Church in Toronto
Chale Chalachew Eshetu
Pastor
chale.eshetu@gmail.com
403-209-0914 (off), 403 830 9528
Ethiopian Evangelical Church In Calgary
Dereje H Dereje Haileyesus
Pastor
ledereje@primus.ca
(613) 862 0610
Ethiopian Evangelical Church In Ottawa
Duba Duba Gelgalo
Pastor
dubagelgalo@yahoo.com
403- 524 4381
Bethsaida Evangelical Church in Lethbridge
Efrem Leaeke M Efrem Laeke Mariam (Dr.)
Lead Pastor
efrem@pathcom.com
416-832-6856
Ethiopian Evangelical Church in Toronto
Eshetu Asfaw Eshetu Asfaw
Pastor
eshetu777@hotmail.com
226-271-7002
Faith Gospel Church